Staff Directory

Main Office / Rectory
Main phone: (203) 924-8611

Rev. Michael F. Dogali 

Permanent Deacon
Dcn. Brad Smythe Ext. 3

Permanent Deacon
Dcn. Bill Miranda Ext. 4

Office Administrator & Bookeeper
Mrs. Marilyn Blodgett Ext. 2




Religious Education / Music Ministry / Youth Ministry
Main phone: (203) 924-8611

Director of Religious Education
Mr. Joshua St. Onge Ext. 6

Assistant Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Patty Van Sickle Ext. 6

Director of Music
Mr. Daniel Horstmann Ext. 7

 Youth Minister
Ms. Elizabeth Clyons Ext. 6


Parish Office Hours

9 a.m. - 12 noon and
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
(excluding federal and state holidays, plus the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Easter)




Translate / Traducir / Traduire