Staff Directory

Main Office / Rectory
Main phone: (203) 924-8611

Rev. Michael F. Dogali 

Permanent Deacon
Dcn. Brad Smythe 

Permanent Deacon
Dcn. Guilliermo Bernal 

Office Administrator & Bookeeper
Mrs. Marilyn Blodgett Ext. 102




Religious Education / Music Ministry / Youth Ministry
Main phone: (203) 924-8611

Director of Religious Education
Mr. Joshua St. Onge Ext. 201

Assistant Director of Religious Education
Mrs. Patty Van Sickle Ext. 202

Director of Music
Mr. Daniel Horstmann Ext. 203



Parish Office Hours

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Summer Hours


Mon to Thur:                     9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

(excluding federal and state holidays, plus the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Easter)




Translate / Traducir / Traduire